Hello Everyone…

So this is my (Polly’s) blog and I don’t expect people to actually read this… But this is mostly for my ranting and posting awesome, cute, glittering, funny, etc. things to the world. I’m probably not that good at this blogging stuff but if you don’t like it, don’t read it… simple as that 🙂 I talk to myself (who doesn’t :P) and often go off on tangents so expect it ^_^… I love all things Japan, my fav. anime is Inuyasha and my fav. manga is Gentleman’s Alliance Cross… if you like Naruto and/or one piece please do NOT suggest them to me or say I should post about them ’cause quite frankly I don’t like them so  :P… so ya… this is my blog

Leave a Reply

