We got our math test back!

So last week we had our math test and today we got them back… Now I wasn’t sure what I would get because when we did the test I thought it was easy but usually that completely jinxes it and you pretty much fail… well… I got a level 6 (IB) which is a raw 81% IB and then I converted it and its 90-95% and was sooooo happy because that mark is awesome and the raw mark is good so my mom can’t be judgemental and say I need better raw marks and it just makes me feel good about myself  and to top it all off am now into level 5 overall which is 80-89% which means i’m IMPROVING so the rest of the gifs are going to be how happy I am because I couldn’t stop smiling and jumping up and down going “yay me” 😀

so take that math! HA!

Leave a Reply

