Happy December :D

So it’s december and usually I wouldn’t really be this excited in a winter month because it’s winter and I HATE the cold… but it’s the month of CHRISTMAS so I’m really excited. I already have my iPod filled with Christmas music and we’re getting up and putting  a Christmas tree within the next couple of weeks at both of my houses so that’s always fun ^_^

And hopefully this rain will stop and if there is really a need for it to be wet I would rather it be with snow than rain. I mean it’s already cold and wet might as well snow and make it worth it 🙂

Leave a Reply

