I LOVE my doggies

They just make me happy quite frankly and they’re so awesome. They’re shih tzus and they don’t bark or bite or do anything negative at all. With my little one, Rosie, who was the runt of the litter you can literally just pick her up and treat her like a stuffed animal. And my still small but more average shih tzu sized dog, Sam, he is just so cute an loveable and will give kisses and lay at your feet or in your arms. It is so cute how jealous they get of each other when one gets attention, the other needs to have that attention instead. So cute ❤ They are such lazy dogs… they sleep all day and all night… I have the best dogs ever!

Rosie climbs all over me and quite frankly acts like an adorable kitty, but without the bad attitude 😛

Leave a Reply

