Thanks so much Joshie ❤ This means so much to me, you're a great friend ^_^

pocketwatchkid

http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m7orv5XGZp1rt570so1_500.gif

Did you know?

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m7ors0oVk21qj9tkbo1_400.jpg

Polly, you are the bestest friend anyone can ask for and I feel very blessed everyday of my life just knowing that you’re in it.

Oh God, where do I even start? Well, for starters, congratuwelldone on living this long! Trust me, I thought I.B. would’ve gotten us for sure but we will continue to pull through till the bitter end. Leading up to that, I want to thank so much for carrying the both of us in that insane program, and for giving me that extra reassurance of knowing that I will always have someone to talk to when the days get grim. I’d also like to say that I appreciate your smile and, while it may seem too bright at times, it is also infectious and leaves me smiling at the end of the day too. I want you to know that you will always…

View original post 84 more words

By Ellirra Posted in random

Leave a Reply

